VEGREEN

VEGREEN Fragrance-Free Nature Mucin Serum

€18,95

VEGREEN Fragrance-Free Nature Mucin Serum contains 63% phytomucin extracted from wild yam which restores tired skin and improves skin vitality. Panthenol deeply hydrates and strengthens the skin barrier while ceramides help firm and protect our skin from stress. The complex of 5 peptides helps to improve the elasticity of the skin.

The root of the wild yam, a plant that grows mainly in the tropical, wooded and humid regions of South America and Asia, is rich in phytomucin, and has properties similar to the filtrate of snail secretion. It has excellent effects on skin elasticity and moisturizing.

50ml / Made in South Korea
Cruelty-Free / Vegan
Formulated without artificial fragrance / coloring, silicone, paraben, Phenoxyethanol

How to use

After the toner, take 1-2 pumps in the morning and evening. Apply to skin and pat gently for absorption.

Ingredients

Dioscorea Villosa (Wild Yam) Root Extract (63%), Water, Panthenol, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Niacinamide, 1,2-Hexanediol, Acrylates/C10-30 Alk yl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Arginine, Xanthan Gum, Acetyl Hexapeptide-8 , Copper Tripeptide-1, Palmitoyl Pentapeptide-4, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Centella Asiatica Leaf Water, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ceramide NP, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Ethylhexylglycerin

Last viewed product(s)

VEGREEN

Sérum Hydratant élasticité Phytomucine & Peptides

€18,95

VEGREEN Fragrance-Free Nature Mucin Serum contient 63% de phytomucine extraite d'igname sauvage qui restaure la peau fatiguée et améliore la vitalité de la peau. Le panthénol hydrate en profondeur et renforce la barrière cutanée tandis que les céramides aident à raffermir et à protéger notre peau du stress. Le complexe de 5 peptides aide à améliorer l'élasticité de la peau.

La racine de l'igname sauvage, une plante qui pousse essentiellement dans les régions intertropicales, boisées et humides d’Amérique du Sud et d’Asie, est riche en phytomucine dont les propriétés sont similaires au filtrat de sécrétion d'escargot.  Elle a d'excellents effets sur l'élasticité et l'hydratation de la peau.

Contenance : 50ml / Fabriqué en Corée du Sud 
Cruelty-Free non testé sur les animaux / Vegan
Formulé sans parfum/colorant artificiel, silicone, paraben, 
Phenoxyethanol

Utilisation

Après la lotion tonique, prélevez 1-2 pompes matin et soir. Appliquez sur la peau et tapotez doucement pour l'absorption.

Ingrédients

Dioscorea Villosa (Wild Yam) Root Extract (63%), Water, Panthenol, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Niacinamide, 1,2-Hexanediol, Acrylates/C10-30 Alk yl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Arginine, Xanthan Gum, Acetyl Hexapeptide-8 , Copper Tripeptide-1, Palmitoyl Pentapeptide-4, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Centella Asiatica Leaf Water, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ceramide NP, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Ethylhexylglycerin

Dernier(s) article(s) consulté(s)