BOUTIJOUR

Snow Lotus Lifting Serum


€59,00
Subscription done :) !
You will receive an email when the product is back in stock.

Snow Lotus Lifting Serum is a serum formulated with 97.7% ingredients of natural origin and botanical extracts. The antioxidant capacity of snow lotus that blooms through the extreme cold and wilderness of the Himalayas, and the wonderful benefits of botanical extracts rejuvenate skin for a more resilient appearance while replenishing moisture and restoring vitality. radiance to the complexion. The three flower extracts - snow lily extract, camellia flower extract and safflower seed oil - prevent oxidative stress in skin. Camellia flower extract contains high amounts of catechins and vitamin C, which helps prevent cell damage and skin aging, and brightens the skin over time.

Key ingredients:

  • Snow Lotus: Snow lotus extract is excellent for skin elasticity and antioxidant effects by neutralizing harmful free radicals and protecting skin cells.
  • Camellia Flower: Camellia flower extract contains high amounts of catechins and vitamin C, which helps prevent oxidative stress in the skin, helping to maintain vital and vibrant skin.
  • Safflower Oil: Safflower seed oil helps to protect the skin and give it elasticity by forming a protective layer on the skin. It blocks the evaporation of moisture to improve moisturizing power and prevent dryness.
  • Madecassoside: Also used as an ointment on damaged areas, Madecassoside soothes flaky skin, has anti-inflammatory properties and helps skin regeneration.
  • Hordeum Vulgare Seed Extract: Barley extract is rich in vitamin B2, vitamin E, selenium and dietary fiber to condition the skin and promote antioxidant activity.
  • Niacinamide: Niacinamide is a functional ingredient approved as a component of water-soluble vitamin B3. It helps remove marks and age spots.

40ml / Made in South Korea
Cruelty-Free / Vegan

How to use

Use day and night after cleansing and toning. Apply 4 drops directly on the face.

Ingredients

Water, Propanediol, Pentylene Glycol, Glycerin, Niacinamide, Nelumbium Speciosum Flower Extract, Saussurea Involucrata Extract, Betaine, Sodium Hyaluronate, Cellulose Gum, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Butylene Glycol, Panthenol, Polyglyceryl-10 Myristate, Citric Acid, 1,2-Hexanediol, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Madecassoside, Bisabolol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Hesperidin, Hordeum Vulgare Seed Extract, Naringin, Rutin, Caprylhydroxamic Acid, Camellia Japonica Flower Extract, Camellia Japonica Seed Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Polygonum Cuspidatum Root Extract, Scutellaria Baicalensis Root Extract, Tocopherol, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Camellia Japonica Seed Oil, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Leaf Extract, Sorbitan Caprylate, Levulinic Acid, Aniba Rosodora (Rosewood) Wood Oil, Vanilla Planifolia Fruit Oil

Recently viewed

BOUTIJOUR

Sérum Liftant Rajeunissant & éclat


€47,20 €59,00

Snow Lotus Lifting Serum est un sérum liftant formulé avec 97,7% d'ingrédients d'origine naturelle et d'extraits botaniques. La capacité antioxydante du lotus des neiges qui fleurit à travers le froid extrême et la nature sauvage de l'Himalaya, et les merveilleux bienfaits des extraits botaniques rajeunissent la peau pour un aspect plus résistant tout en reconstituant l'hydratation et en redonnant de l'éclat au teint. Les trois extraits de fleurs du sérum - l'extrait de lys des neiges, l'extrait de fleur de camélia et l'huile de carthame - empêchent l'oxydation des cellules de la peau. L'extrait de fleur de camélia contient notamment de grandes quantités de catéchine et de vitamine C qui aident à prévenir les dommages cellulaires et le vieillissement cutané, et illumine la peau au fil du temps.

Les ingrédients clés :

  • Snow Lotus : l'extrait du lotus des neiges est excellent pour l'élasticité de la peau et les effets antioxydants en neutralisant les radicaux libres nocifs et en protégeant les cellules de la peau.
  • Camellia Flower : l'extrait de fleur de camélia contient de grandes quantités de catéchines et de vitamine C aidant à prévenir l'oxydation de la peau par les radicaux libres et à maintenir une peau pleine de vitalité.
  • Safflower Oil : l'huile de graines de carthame aide à protéger la peau et à lui donner de l'élasticité en formant une couche protectrice sur la peau. Elle bloque l'évaporation de l'humidité pour améliorer le pouvoir hydratant et éviter la sécheresse.
  • Madécassoside : il apaise la peau squameuse, possède des propriétés anti-inflammatoires et aide à la régénération cutanée.
  • Hordeum Vulgare Seed Extract : l'extrait d'orge est riche en vitamine B2, vitamine E, sélénium et fibres alimentaires pour revitaliser la peau et favoriser l'activité antioxydante.
  • Niacinamide : le niacinamide aide à supprimer les marques et les taches pigmentaires.

Contenant : 40ml / Fabriqué en Corée du Sud
Cruelty-Free non testé sur les animaux / Vegan
Sans parfum artificiel, colorant artificiel, silicone, paraben

Utilisation

Utilisez le sérum après la lotion tonique. Appliquez quelques gouttes matin et soir.

Ingrédients

Water, Propanediol, Pentylene Glycol, Glycerin, Niacinamide, Nelumbium Speciosum Flower Extract, Saussurea Involucrata Extract, Betaine, Sodium Hyaluronate, Cellulose Gum, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Butylene Glycol, Panthenol, Polyglyceryl-10 Myristate, Citric Acid, 1,2-Hexanediol, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Madecassoside, Bisabolol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Hesperidin, Hordeum Vulgare Seed Extract, Naringin, Rutin, Caprylhydroxamic Acid, Camellia Japonica Flower Extract, Camellia Japonica Seed Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Polygonum Cuspidatum Root Extract, Scutellaria Baicalensis Root Extract, Tocopherol, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Camellia Japonica Seed Oil, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Leaf Extract, Sorbitan Caprylate, Levulinic Acid, Aniba Rosodora (Rosewood) Wood Oil, Vanilla Planifolia Fruit Oil

Dernier(s) article(s) consulté(s)