SERUMKIND

Purple Cabbage Drop


€39,95
Subscription done :) !
You will receive an email when the product is back in stock.

SerumKind Purple Cabbage Drop is a calming and nourishing serum formulated with 63% purple cabbage extract from Jeju Island in South Korea and beta-glucan to revitalize dull skin. Jeju Purple Cabbage Extract, rich in anthocyanins and lysine, replaces purified water to help relieve skin irritation and soothe sensitive skin. 100,000 ppm beta-glucan has a rapid soothing effect on skin damaged by external factors. The synergy between purple cabbage extract and beta-glucan is effective for anti-inflammatory, soothing and moisturizing effects.

The benefits :

  • Soothes sensitive skin with external irritation.
  • Quickly repairs damaged skin.
  • Long lasting hydration.

The key ingredients:

The combination of purple cabbage extract (main ingredient), 100,000 ppm beta-glucan, trehalose and betaine maximizes the soothing effect.

  • Jeju Island Organic Purple Cabbage: Purple cabbage is rich in vitamin U, which promotes skin cell regeneration while anthocyanins are effective for anti-inflammatory, antioxidant, and soothing effects. The serum offers nourishing and calming effects. Rich in vitamin, anthocyanin and lysine, protecting and soothing the skin from harmful external factors.
  • Beta-Glucan - Moisturizing, Soothing, Anti-Inflammatory: Helps soothe sensitive skin by restoring skin damage and inflammation caused by external stimuli.
  • Trehalose - Moisturizer: Provides long-lasting hydration to dry skin.

Recommended for irritated skin that needs extra care. For dull and dry skin that needs nourishment

Volume: 30ml / Made in South Korea
Cruelty-Free / Vegan
No artificial coloring, silicone, paraben, Phenoxyethanol

How to use

After using a toner, apply an appropriate amount to your face and tap your skin until the serum is absorbed.

Ingredients

Brassica Oleracea Capitata (Cabbage) Leaf Extract, Glycerin, Water (Aqua), Methylpropanediol, Methyl Gluceth-20, Betaine, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, C12-14 Pareth-12, Coccinia Indica Fruit Extract, 1,2-Hexanediol, Eclipta Prostrata Extract, Trehalose, Xanthan Gum, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Melia Azadirachta Flower Extract, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sorbitan Isostearate, Beta-Glucan, Aloe Barbadensis Flower Extract, Solanum Melongena (Eggplant) Fruit Extract, Ocimum Sanctum Leaf Extract, Corallina Officinalis Extract, Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Root Extract, Fragrance (Parfum)*

* Purple Cabbage Drop Serum contains a very small amount (0.04%) of fragrance without allergens and CMR substances to cover the scent of the raw material (red cabbage extract) which may be unpleasant for some customers.

Recently viewed

SERUMKIND

Sérum Anti-Rougeurs & Nourrissant


€39,95
Inscription validée :) !
Vous recevrez un e-mail lorsque ce produit sera de retour en stock.

SerumKind Purple Cabbage Drop est un sérum apaisant et nourrissant formulé avec 63% d'extrait de chou violet de l'île Jeju en Corée du Sud et du bêta-glucane pour revitaliser la peau terne. L'extrait de chou violet de Jeju, riche en anthocyanes et en lysine, remplace l'eau purifiée pour aider à soulager les irritations cutanées et à apaiser les peaux sensibles. Le bêta-glucane 100 000 ppm a un effet apaisant rapide sur la peau endommagée par des facteurs externes. La synergie entre l'extrait de chou violet et le bêta-glucane est efficace pour des effets anti-inflammatoires, apaisants et hydratants.

Les bienfaits :

  • Apaise les peaux sensibles irritée par des facteurs externes.
  • Répare la peau endommagée.
  • Hydratation longue durée.

Les ingrédients clés :

La combinaison de l'extrait de chou violet (ingrédient principal), de 100 000 ppm de bêta-glucane, de tréhalose et de bétaïne maximise l'effet apaisant.

  • Chou violet biologique de l'île de Jeju : Le chou violet est riche en vitamine U, qui favorise la régénération cellulaire de la peau tandis que les anthocyanes sont efficaces pour les effets anti-inflammatoires, antioxydants et apaisants. Il offre des effets nourrissants et calmants, protégeant et apaisant la peau des facteurs externes nocifs.
  • Bêta-glucane - Hydratant, apaisant, anti-inflammatoire : Aide à apaiser la peau sensible en rétablissant les dommages cutanés et les inflammations causés par les stimuli externes.
  • Trehalose - Hydratant : Procure une hydratation durable aux peaux sèches.

Recommandé pour les peaux irritées nécessitant des soins supplémentaires, pour les peaux ternes et sèches qui ont besoin d'être nourries.

Contenance : 30ml / Fabriqué en Corée du Sud
Cruelty-Free non testé sur les animaux / Vegan
Sans colorant artificiel, silicone, paraben

Utilisation

Appliquez une quantité appropriée et tapotez doucement votre peau jusqu'à ce que le sérum soit absorbé.

Ingrédients

Brassica Oleracea Capitata (Cabbage) Leaf Extract, Glycerin, Water (Aqua), Methylpropanediol, Methyl Gluceth-20, Betaine, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, C12-14 Pareth-12, Coccinia Indica Fruit Extract, 1,2-Hexanediol, Eclipta Prostrata Extract, Trehalose, Xanthan Gum, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Melia Azadirachta Flower Extract, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sorbitan Isostearate, Beta-Glucan, Aloe Barbadensis Flower Extract, Solanum Melongena (Eggplant) Fruit Extract, Ocimum Sanctum Leaf Extract, Corallina Officinalis Extract, Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Root Extract, Fragrance (Parfum)*

*Le sérum Purple Cabbage Drop contient une très petite quantité (0,04 %) de parfum sans allergène et sans substances CMR pour couvrir le parfum de la matière première (extrait de chou rouge) qui peut être désagréable pour certains clients.

Dernier(s) article(s) consulté(s)