HASEYA

Haseya Gift Set


€42,95
Subscription done :) !
You will receive an email when the product is back in stock.

Haseya Gift Set includes Haseya Hyaluronic Acid Cica Serum, Palo Sato Sticks, Haseya Soy Candle Ground Coffee and a Linen Pouch.

Haseya Hyaluronic Acid Cica Serum is a serum formulated with a complex of hyaluronic acids, Centella Asiatica extract and Sunflower seed oil to hydrate and soothe the skin, protect the skin barrier and activate the regeneration function skin to increase the skin's ability to repair itself. It also contains phenolic acid to help reduce excessive sebum secretion and inhibit bacteria growth.

The Haseya candle is handmade with vegan wax extracted from soybeans. The container made from 100% recycled coffee beans for a subtle natural smell of coffee can be recycled into a flower pot. The candle contains no added artificial fragrance, the very subtle scent comes from the recycled coffee container.

Palo Santo stick from Peru is obtained by harvesting the fallen pieces without damaging the tree, it is certified by the Peruvian government. The subtle woody scent emanating from the wood itself provides peace of mind and body.

Palo Santo also called "sacred wood" is known for its calming and purifying effects on the body and mind, it purifies negative energies to find calm and inner tranquility, helps reduce stress and anxiety and improves concentration . It also helps to calm the mind in case of depression with its soothing smell. Palo Santo also has anti-inflammatory properties to relieve muscle and joint pain and headaches, and also naturally repels insects and eliminates bad odors.

Use of Palo Santo sticks:

  • Place the end of the stick under a candle flame.
  • Once the wood is consumed, blow to extinguish the flame. Place the stick on a small plate and put it where you want it.
  • Let yourself be carried away by the soothing effect of Palo Santo wood.

Ingredients

Purified Water, Propanediol, Methylpropanediol, Glycerin, 1,2-Hexanediol, Niacinamide, Panthenol, Kelp Extract, Orchid Leaf Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Meadowsweet Extract, Centella Asiatica Leaf Extract, Rosemary Leaf Extract, Balloon Vine Flower/Leaf/Vine Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Blackcurrant Seed Oil, Sunflower Seed Oil, Butylene Glycol, Acrylate/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Tromethamine, Xanthan Gum, Adenosine, Disodium EDTA, Fructooligosaccharide, Beta-Glucan, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Citric Acid, Octyldodecanol, Tocopherol, Sunflower Seed Oil Unsaponifiable, Ethylhexyl Glycerin

Recently viewed

HASEYA

Haseya Gift Set


€42,95
Inscription validée :) !
Vous recevrez un e-mail lorsque ce produit sera de retour en stock.

Haseya Gift Set comprend le sérum à l'acide hyaluronique Haseya, des bâtons de Palo Sato, une bougie artisanale et un pochon en lin.

Haseya Hyaluronic Acid Cica Serum est un sérum formulé avec un complexe d'acides hyaluroniques, de l'extrait de Centella Asiatica et de l'huile de graines de Tournesol pour hydrater et apaiser la peau, protéger la barrière cutanée et activer la fonction de régénération cutanée pour augmenter la capacité de la peau à se réparer. Il contient également de l'acide phénolique pour aider à réduire la sécrétion excessive de sébum et à inhiber la croissance des bactéries.

La bougie Haseya est fabriquée à la main avec de la cire végétale extraite du soja. Le récipient fabriqué à partir de grains de café 100 % recyclés pour une odeur naturelle subtile de café peut être recyclé en pot de fleurs. La bougie ne contient pas de parfum artificiel ajouté, l'odeur très subtile provient du contenant en café recyclé.

Le bâton de Palo Santo du Pérou est obtenu en récoltant les morceaux tombés sans endommager l'arbre, il est certifié par le gouvernement péruvien. Le subtil parfum boisé émanant du bois lui-même procure une tranquillité d'esprit et du corps. 

Le Palo Santo aussi appelé « bois sacré » est reconnu pour ses effets calmants et purifiants sur le corps et l’esprit, il purifie les énergies négatives pour retrouver calme et tranquillité intérieure, aide à réduire le stress et l’anxiété et améliore la concentration. Il aide également à calmer l’esprit en cas de dépression de par son odeur apaisante. Le Palo Santo possède de plus des propriétés anti-inflammatoires pour soulager les douleurs musculaires et articulaires et les maux de tête, et permet également d’éloigner naturellement les insectes et d’éliminer les mauvaises odeurs.

Utilisation des bâtons de Palo Santo : 

  • Placez l'extrémité du bâton sous la flamme d'une bougie.
  • Une fois le bois consumé, soufflez pour éteindre la flamme. Placez le bâton sur une petite assiette et mettez là à l'endroit de vote choix.
  • Laissez vous emporter par l'effet apaisant du bois de Palo Santo.

Ingrédients

Purified Water, Propanediol, Methylpropanediol, Glycerin, 1,2-Hexanediol, Niacinamide, Panthenol, Kelp Extract, Orchid Leaf Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Meadowsweet Extract, Centella Asiatica Leaf Extract, Rosemary Leaf Extract, Balloon Vine Flower/Leaf/Vine Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Blackcurrant Seed Oil, Sunflower Seed Oil, Butylene Glycol, Acrylate/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Tromethamine, Xanthan Gum, Adenosine, Disodium Edta, Fructooligosaccharide, Beta-Glucan, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Citric Acid, Octyldodecanol, Tocopherol, Sunflower Seed Oil Unsaponifiable, Ethylhexyl Glycerin

Dernier(s) article(s) consulté(s)