BEIGIC

Softening Infused Mask


€46,00
Subscription done :) !
You will receive an email when the product is back in stock.

Launch Gift Get a free gift, Champagne scrunchie with the purchase of Softening infused mask. Complete your relaxing moment with Champagne scrunchie that captures the warm afternoon sunlight.

BEIGIC Softening Infused Mask is a wash-off mask that fills the skin with nutrition and moisture, smoothens the skin and provides "moisture volume", developped for those who hesitate to use chemicals such as AHA and BHA to smoothen skin texture. Even after washing off the mask, you can feel the difference in skin texture. It is recommended to use it when your skin feels dry or tired, not only for smoothening the texture right before makeup but also for recharging your skin at night.

Benefits :

To intensify the skin volume with deep hydration.

  • Moisture focused intensive care for plumped skin : Acacia peptides and green coffee bean oil help intensify the skin moisture barrier, retain moisture and boost skin condition to a healthy-looking appearance.
  • The concentrated moisturizing texture : The caramel-like firming texture intensively supplies the skin with moisture and nutrition, without drying it out, allowing enough time to relax while using.
  • Comfortable and luxurious home spa care : Use it any time at your convenience as a daily care before makeup for even skin tone and smooth skin texture, or as a night care routine for an indulgent spa experience and a complete relaxation.

Key ingredients :

  • Green coffee bean is the key ingredient of all BEIGIC products Feel the power of green coffee beans with BEIGIC. Vegan caffeine The vegan caffeine in green coffee bean oil smoothens the skin texture, while essential fatty acids give it a natural shine.
  • Vitamin E Rich in vitamin E and essential amino acids, green coffee bean oil protects the skin from environmental aggressors and keeps it healthy.
  • Acacia peptide : Provides abundant moisture and helps prevent moisture loss.
  • Black Chokeberry Extract : The antioxidant-rich berry makes skin vibrant and energized

3 reasons that make Softening infused mask special :

  • How is the texture like? It is a caramel-colored firming texture that is full of moisture. You can enjoy a complete relaxation with the comfortable botanical scent.
  • Is it hypoallergenic? Yes, this product has been tested for hypoallergenic skin. It is recommended to use 2-3 times a week. Daily use is also possible as needed.
  • Is it good to use before makeup? Yes, acacia peptide fills the skin with moisture and cacao seed extract helps soften the skin texture for a natural and glossy makeup.

75ml / Made in South Korea
Cruelty-Free / Vegan

How to use 

Complete your routine for plumped and revitalized skin :

  • Simple but special morning care : Good to use before makeup. After cleansing, apply on the face and rinse off after 5-10 min with lukewarm water. 
  • Night care for deep moisturization : Apply a thicker layer to the freshly cleansed skin. Resting for 15 - 20 minutes, rinse off with lukewarm water.

Routine Luxury home spa to effectively replenish the thirsty skin with moisture :

  1. Remove dead skin cells with Correcting exfoliator to make your skin refined and vibrant.
  2. Moisturize for 15 - 20 minutes with Softening infused mask for smooth skin texture.

Ingredients

Purified water, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Propanediol, Hydrogenated Polydecene, Pentylene Glycol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride Pentaerythrityl Tetraethyl Hexanoate, C12-16 alcohol, Butylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Jojoba Ester, Cacao Seed Extract, Geranium Flower Oil, Bergamot Oil, Coffee Bean Oil, Cyanide Peel Oil, Shea Butter, Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein, Aronia Fruit Extract, Hydroxyethyl Urea, Sodium Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyl Dimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Palmitic Acid, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Polyisobutene, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyl Dimethyl taurate copolymer, Hydroxyacetophenone, Synthetic Beeswax, Dextrin, Caprylyl/Caprylic Glucoside, Sorbitan Oleate, Sodium Phytate, Ethylhexyl Glycerin,  Tocopherol, Maltodextrin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Stearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Xanthan Gum, Myristyl Alcohol, Lauryl Alcohol, Citronellol, Limonene

Recently viewed

BEIGIC

Masque Infusé Adoucissant

€46
2 Avis

Bénéficiez en cadeau d'un chouchou Beigic à l'achat d'un Masque infusé adoucissant pour compléter votre moment de détente.

BEIGIC Softening Infused Mask est un masque à rincer qui apporte nutrition et hydratation, lisse et repulpe la peau. Il est idéal pour la peau sèche et fatiguée, pour lisser la texture mais également pour préparer la peau avant le maquillage ou pour recharger votre peau la nuit.

Les bienfaits :

Pour intensifier le volume de la peau avec une hydratation en profondeur.

  • Soin intensif concentré sur l'hydratation pour une peau repulpée : Les peptides d'acacia et l'huile de grain de café vert aident à intensifier la barrière d'hydratation de la peau, à retenir l'humidité et à améliorer l'état de la peau pour lui donner une apparence saine.
  • La texture hydratante concentrée : La texture raffermissante caramélisée apporte intensément hydratation et nutrition à la peau, sans la dessécher, laissant le temps de se détendre pendant l'utilisation.
  • Soin de spa à domicile confortable et luxueux : Utilisez-le à tout moment à votre convenance comme soin quotidien avant le maquillage pour un teint uniforme et une texture de peau lisse, ou comme routine de soin de nuit pour une expérience de spa indulgente et une relaxation complète.

Les ingrédients clés :

  • La caféine contenue dans l'huile de grain de café vert lisse le grain de peau, tandis que les acides gras essentiels lui donnent un éclat naturel.
  • Riche en vitamine E et en acides aminés essentiels, l'huile de grain de café vert protège la peau des agressions environnementales et la maintient en bonne santé. Le grain de café vert est l'ingrédient clé de tous les produits BEIGIC Ressentez la puissance des grains de café vert avec BEIGIC
  • Peptide d'acacia : Fournit une hydratation abondante et aide à prévenir la perte d'humidité.
  • Extrait de baies d'aronia noir : une baie riche en antioxydants rend la peau éclatante et énergisée.

3 raisons qui rendent le Masque infusé adoucissant spécial :

  • Comment est la texture ? C'est une texture raffermissante de couleur caramel qui est pleine d'humidité. Vous pouvez profiter d'une relaxation complète avec le parfum botanique confortable.
  • Est-il hypoallergénique ? Oui, ce produit a été testé pour les peaux hypoallergéniques. Il est recommandé de l'utiliser 2-3 fois par semaine. Une utilisation quotidienne est également possible selon les besoins.
  • Est-il bon de l'utiliser avant le maquillage ? Oui, le peptide d'acacia remplit la peau d'hydratation et l'extrait de graines de cacao aide à adoucir la texture de la peau pour un maquillage naturel et lumineux.

Contenance 75ml / Fabriqué en Corée du Sud
Cruelty-Free / Vegan
Sans : sulfates (SLS), parfum artificiel, colorant artificiel, silicone, paraben, Phenoxyethanol

Utilisation 

Complétez votre routine pour une peau repulpée et revitalisée :

  • Soin du matin simple : Bon à utiliser avant le maquillage. Après le nettoyage, appliquer sur le visage et rincer après 5-10 min à l'eau tiède.
  • Soin de nuit pour une hydratation en profondeur : Appliquez une couche plus épaisse sur la peau fraîchement nettoyée. Laissez poser 15 à 20 minutes puis rincez à l'eau tiède.

Routine Luxury home spa pour réhydrater efficacement la peau assoiffée :

  1. Éliminez les cellules mortes de la peau avec l'exfoliant correcteur pour rendre votre peau affinée et éclatante.
  2. Hydratez pendant 15 à 20 minutes avec un masque infusé adoucissant pour un grain de peau lisse.

Ingrédients

Aqua (Water), Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Propanediol, Hydrogenated Polydecene, Pentylene Glycol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride Pentaerythrityl Tetraethylhexanoate, C12-16 Alcohols, Butylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Jojoba Esters, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Extract, Salvia Sclarea (Clary) Oil, Pelargonium Graveolens Flower Oil, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Coffea Arabica (Coffee) Seed Oil, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Peel Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein, Aronia Melanocarpa Fruit Extract, Hydroxyethyl Urea, Sodium Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyl Dimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Palmitic Acid, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Polyisobutene, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyl Dimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Hydroxyacetophenone, Synthetic Beeswax, Dextrin, Caprylyl/Caprylic Glucoside, Sorbitan Oleate, Sodium Phytate, Ethylhexylglycerin,  Tocopherol, Maltodextrin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Stearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Xanthan Gum, Myristyl Alcohol, Lauryl Alcohol, Citronellol, Limonene

Avis des clients
5,0 Basé sur 2 avis
Écrire un Avis

Merci pour votre commentaire!

Votre critique est sincèrement appréciée. N'hésitez pas à partager à vos amis pour qu'ils puissent eux aussi profiter de ce produit!

Filter Reviews:
VL
02/10/2021
Veronique L.
France France
Excellent produit

Vraiment top, procure une sensation de bien-être, ma peau est dépulpée.

A SKINKOREE Customer
SB
19/07/2021
Sara B.
France France
Un délicieux moment de bien être

Un véritable moment de douceur avec ce masque! Sa fraîcheur me fait énormément de bien lors de son application et par la suite ma peau se trouve être beaucoup plus douce et fraîche ❤️

Dernier(s) article(s) consulté(s)