BEIGIC

Beigic Scalp & Hair Spa Care Duo


€77,00

Beigic Scalp & Hair Spa Care Duo is a vegan and silicone-free hair care duo to take care of the scalp and dry hair that is easily damaged over the seasons. Sea salt deeply cleanses dead cells and impurities, and mint mint instantly restores scalp fatigue while the Damage Repair Treatment Mask is a safe, silicone-free ingredient that even fills the scalp and skin. panthenol and vitamin E sensitive skin without irritating it to keep your hair healthy. Enjoy the Care Hair Spa with the vegan hair care duo that creates a healthy scalp and shiny hair. 

  • Step 1: Eliminate scalp waste with 2-in-1 exfoliating shampoo and restore volume to your hair. The Volumizing Shampoo Scrub cleanses and refreshes the scalp to make hair healthier and stronger. Scalp Refreshing Sea Salt removes dead scalp cells without irritation, while mint provides a cooling effect. Green coffee bean oil provides nutrients for healthy, shiny hair. After thoroughly wetting the scalp and hair with lukewarm water, take an appropriate amount of the scrub on your hands and gently massage the entire scalp for 2-3 minutes. Then wet your hair once more and lather the product, shampoo and rinse it.
  • Step 2: Use Beigic Hair Mask to make your hair softer. The moisturizing power of argan oil and green coffee bean oil is delivered inside the hair, making it healthy and soft while panthenol protects the rough surface of the hair with a moisturizing film. The hair is soft and silky. Apply a generous amount evenly to damp, towel-dried hair, focusing on the ends. Leave the mask on for 10 to 20 minutes, then wash it off.

Made in South Korea
Cruelty-Free / Vegan
Without: sulphates (SLS), artificial fragrance, artificial color, silicone, paraben, Phenoxyethanol

Ingredients

Volumizing Scrub Shampoo: Sea Salt, Purified Water, Potassium Cocoyl Glycinate, Disodium Cocoamphodiacetate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Disodium Laureth Sulfosuccinate, Cocamide Mea, Glyceryl Stearate / peg-100 Stearate, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Sodium Benzoate, Menthol, Xanthan Glycate / Potassium Caprigorbic Sulfosuccinate, Caprigorbic Sulfosuccinate, , Citric Acid, Hibiscus Flower Extract, Eucalyptus Leaf Oil, Jojoba Seed Oil, Caffeine, Panthenol, Argan Kernel Oil, Bergamot Peel Oil, Butylene Glycol, Inca Peanut Seed Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Lavender Oil, Coffee Bean Oil, Black Iron Oxide, Scented Geranium Flower Oil, Charcoal Powder, Citronellol, Geraniol, Limonene, Linalothe

Damage Repair Treatment Mask: Purified Water, Isopropyl Myristate, Glycerin, Propylene Glycol, Cetyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate / peg-100 Stearate, Cocamide MEA, Behentrimonium Chloride, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Stearyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Argan Kernel Oil, Cetrimonium Chlorzoeryzoate, Sodium , Potassium Sorbate, Coffee Bean Oil, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Polyquaternium-10, Citric acid, Panthenol, Caffeine, Polyacrylate-13, Polyisobutene, Polysorbate 20, Sorbitan Isostearate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Centid Geranium Flower Oil, Bergamalyot Peelus Oil, Eucalyptus Leaf Oil, Eucalyot Peelus Oil, , Lavender Oil, Red Iron Oxide

Recently viewed

BEIGIC

Beigic Scalp Hair Spa Care Duo & Beigic Tote Bag Offert


€77,00
Inscription validée :) !
Vous recevrez un e-mail lorsque ce produit sera de retour en stock.

Beigic Scalp & Hair Spa Care Duo est un duo de soins Vegan pour les cheveux formulés sans silicone ni sulfates pour prendre soin à la fois du cuir chevelu sensible et des cheveux abîmés. Le shampooing gommant nettoie en profondeur les impuretés avec du sel marin tandis que la menthe mentholée soulage instantanément la fatigue du cuir chevelu. Le soin capillaire formulé avec du panthénol et de la vitamine E répare les cheveux abîmés pour retrouver des cheveux sains et soyeux. Profitez d'un moment spa à la maison avec le duo de soins cheveux Vegan Beigic pour un cuir chevelu sain et des cheveux brillants.

  • Étape 1 : Éliminez les impuretés du cuir chevelu avec le shampooing gommant 2-en-1 et redonnez du volume à vos cheveux. Volumizing Shampooing Scrub nettoie et rafraîchit le cuir chevelu pour rendre les cheveux plus sains et plus forts. Le sel de mer rafraîchissant élimine les cellules mortes du cuir chevelu tandis que la menthe apporte un effet rafraîchissant. L'huile de grains de café vert apporte des nutriments pour des cheveux sains et brillants. Après avoir soigneusement mouillé le cuir chevelu et les cheveux avec de l'eau tiède, prélevez une quantité appropriée et massez doucement l'ensemble du cuir chevelu pendant 2 à 3 minutes pour un soin gommant. Mouillez vos cheveux une fois de plus et faites mousser le produit pour l'utiliser en tant que shampooing, puis rincez.
  • Étape 2 : Utilisez le masque capillaire Beigic pour rendre vos cheveux plus doux. Le pouvoir hydratant de l'huile d'argan et de l'huile de café vert est délivré à l'intérieur du cheveu, le rendant sain et doux tandis que le panthénol protège la fibre capillaire. Les cheveux sont doux et soyeux. Appliquez uniformément une quantité généreuse sur les cheveux humides et essorés, en se concentrant sur les pointes. Laissez le masque poser pendant 10 à 20 minutes, puis rincez.

Fabriqué en Corée du Sud
Cruelty-Free / Vegan
Sans parfum artificiel, colorant artificiel, silicone, paraben, sulfates

Ingrédients

Volumizing Shampooing Scrub : Sea Salt, Purified Water, Potassium Cocoyl Glycinate, Disodium Cocoamphodiacetate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Disodium Laureth Sulfosuccinate, Cocamide Mea, Glyceryl Stearate/peg-100 Stearate, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Sodium Benzoate, Menthol, Xanthan Gum, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Potassium Sorbate, Citric Acid, Hibiscus Flower Extract, Eucalyptus Leaf Oil, Jojoba Seed Oil, Caffeine, Panthenol, Argan Kernel Oil, Bergamot Peel Oil, Butylene Glycol, Inca Peanut Seed Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Lavender Oil, Coffee Bean Oil, Black Iron Oxide, Scented Geranium Flower Oil, Charcoal Powder, Citronellol, Geraniol, Limonene, Linalol

Damage Repair Treatment Mask : Purified Water, Isopropyl Myristate, Glycerin, Propylene Glycol, Cetyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate/peg-100 Stearate, Cocamide MEA, Behentrimonium Chloride, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Stearyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Argan Kernel Oil, Cetrimonium Chloride, Sodium Benzoate, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Potassium Sorbate, Coffee Bean Oil, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Polyquaternium-10, Citric acid, Panthenol, Caffeine, Polyacrylate-13, Polyisobutene, Polysorbate 20, Sorbitan Isostearate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Centid Geranium Flower Oil, Bergamot Peel oil, Eucalyptus Leaf Oil, Lavender Oil, Red Iron Oxide

Dernier(s) article(s) consulté(s)