BEIGIC

Comforting Cream


€36,00
Subscription done :) !
You will receive an email when the product is back in stock.

Beigic Comforting Cream is a silicone-free, hypoallergenic Vegan face cream formulated with Green Coffee Bean Oil and Madecassoside to ensure skin infuses and retains moisture. With powerful firming ingredients to help skin retain moisture, including Ceramide NP, Asiaticoside and Centella Asiatica extract, the skin's moisture barrier is strengthened, protecting it from dehydration and awareness. The skin is soothed and protected.

Beigic Comforting Cream has been formulated to provide ultimate skin comfort with performance ingredients for healthy skin, smooth texture and skin barrier strengthening.

Key ingredients:

  • Ceramide NP: As one of the essential components of the skin, it helps restore the skin barrier and strengthen the moisturizing lipid layer. This skin-friendly and non-irritating agent firms the skin and protects it from external aggressions.
  • Madecassoside: It activates a cytokine protein called TGF β, which supports collagen synthesis and, therefore, helps in skin regeneration. It also helps reduce inflammation. It is a comforting ingredient that helps maintain a healthy skin barrier. It comforts and revives the skin by promoting skin regeneration for soft and resilient skin.
  • Asiaticoside: It is a highly concentrated comforting ingredient derived from Centella Asiatica, which has a good synergistic effect with madecassoside. It helps minimize skin irritation, improves skin elasticity and promotes skin regeneration.
  • Centella Asiatica extract: with anti-inflammatory properties, Centella Asiatica strengthens the skin barrier and soothes.
  • Allantoin: A moisturizing and soothing agent that prevents dryness and irritation of the skin. It effectively boosts skin hydration and promotes moisture retention without the risk of clogged pores.
  • Niacinamide: the high strength Vitamin B3 that helps reduce skin blemishes and balance skin tone with a brighter complexion. Antioxidants visibly reduce dullness and help minimize the appearance of pores.
  • Chamomile floral water: Chamomile flowers contain antioxidant apigenin which calms, softens the skin and helps reduce skin redness and acne thanks to its anti-inflammatory properties. Recommended for acne-prone skin, dry skin or sensitive skin.
  • Organic Green Coffee Bean Oil: Helps skin regain its innate healing ability, helps repair damaged skin and improve skin elasticity. Rich in vitamin E, fatty acids and essential acids which contribute to the natural process of collagen to strengthen the skin barrier and have a great antioxidant effect. Natural caffeine stimulates the skin's metabolism, which helps the skin regain its innate renewal capacity for healthy, glowing skin.

50ml / Made in South Korea
Cruelty-Free / Vegan

How to use

Apply a moderate amount of Comforting Cream every day and night. Lightly pat it with fingertips to enhance absorption.

Ingredients

Aqua(Water), Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Propanediol, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Polyglyceryl 10 Distearate, Squalane, 1,2 Hexanediol, Niacinamide, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Glyceryl Stearate, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Palmitic Acid, Stearic Acid, Triethylhexanoin, Cetyl Palmitate, Sorbitan Olivate, Sorbitan Palmitate, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Peel Oil, Carbomer, Tromethamine, Ethylhexylglycerin, Adenosine, Sodium Hyaluronate, Pinus Sylvestris Leaf Oil, Myristic Acid, Allantoin Ceramide NP , Madecassoside , Salvia Sclarea (Clary) Oil, Aniba Rosodora (Rosewood) Wood Oil, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil, Butylene Glycol, Centella Asiatica Extract, Coffea Arabica (Coffee) Seed Oil , Asiaticoside , Pentylene Glycol, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Water , Limonene, Linalool, Citral

 

Recently viewed

BEIGIC

Crème Hydratante Réconfort


€36,00
Inscription validée :) !
Vous recevrez un e-mail lorsque ce produit sera de retour en stock.

Beigic Comforting Cream est une crème hypoallergénique formulée sans silicone, qui contient de l'huile de café vert biologique et du Madécassoside pour assurer à la peau d'infuser et de retenir l'humidité. Grâce à de puissants ingrédients raffermissants pour aider la peau à retenir l'humidité dont le Céramide NP, l'Asiaticoside et l'extrait de Centella Asiatica, la barrière d'hydratation de la peau est renforcée, la protégeant de la déshydratation et de la sensibilisation. La peau est apaisée et protégée. 

Les ingrédients clés : Huile de café vert biologique, Niacinamide, Madécassoside, Allantoïne, Eau florale de camomille.

La crème Beigic a été formulée pour apporter un confort ultime à la peau avec des ingrédients performants pour une peau saine, une texture lisse et un renforcement de la barrière cutanée.

  • Céramide NP : En tant que l'un des composants essentiels de la peau, il aide à restaurer la barrière cutanée et à renforcer la couche lipidique hydratante. Cet agent doux pour la peau et non irritant raffermit la peau et la protège des agressions extérieures.
  • Madécassoside : Il active une protéine cytokine appelée TGF β, qui soutient la synthèse du collagène et, par conséquent, aide à la régénération de la peau. Il aide également à réduire l'inflammation. C'est un ingrédient réparateur et réconfortant qui aide à maintenir une barrière cutanée saine. Il réconforte et ravive la peau en favorisant la régénération cutanée pour une peau douce et résiliente.
  • Asiaticoside : C'est un ingrédient réconfortant hautement concentré dérivé de la Centella Asiatica, qui a un bon effet synergique avec le madécassoside. Il aide à minimiser les irritations cutanées, améliore l'élasticité de la peau et favorise la régénération de la peau.
  • Extrait de Centella Asiatica : aux propriétés réparatrices et anti-inflammatoires, la Centella Asiatica renforce la barrière cutanée et apaise.
  • Allantoïne : Un agent hydratant et apaisant qui prévient le dessèchement et les irritations de la peau. Il stimule efficacement l'hydratation de la peau et favorise la rétention d'humidité sans risque de pores obstrués.
  • Niacinamide : la Vitamine B3 à haute résistance qui aide à réduire les imperfections de la peau et à équilibrer le teint de la peau avec un teint plus lumineux. Les antioxydants réduisent visiblement l'aspect terne et aident à minimiser l'apparence des pores.
  • Eau florale de camomille : Les fleurs de camomille contiennent de l'apigénine antioxydante qui calme, adoucit la peau et aide à réduire les rougeurs cutanées et l'acné grâce à ses propriétés anti-inflammatoires. Recommandé pour les peaux à tendance acnéique, les peaux sèches ou les peaux sensibles.
  • Huile de grain de café vert bio : aide la peau à retrouver sa capacité de guérison innée, aide à réparer la peau endommagée et à améliorer l'élasticité de la peau. Riche en vitamine E, acides gras et acides essentiels qui contribuent au processus naturel du collagène pour renforcer la barrière cutanée et ont un grand effet antioxydant. La caféine naturelle stimule le métabolisme de la peau, ce qui aide la peau à retrouver sa capacité de renouvellement innée pour une peau saine et éclatante.

Tous type de peau.

Contenance : 50ml / Fabriqué en Corée du Sud
Cruelty-Free non testé sur les animaux / Vegan
Sans parfum synthétique, colorant artificiel, silicone, paraben

Utilisation

Appliquez délicatement sur le visage et le cou, matin et soir. Lors de l'application de la crème sans silicone, appuyez doucement et tapotez la formule sur la peau plutôt que de la frotter. Cela renforce l'efficacité de la crème et aide à une meilleure absorption des puissants extraits botaniques végétaux réconfortants.

Ingrédients

Aqua(Water), Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Propanediol, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Polyglyceryl 10 Distearate, Squalane, 1,2 Hexanediol, Niacinamide, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Glyceryl Stearate, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Palmitic Acid, Stearic Acid, Triethylhexanoin, Cetyl Palmitate, Sorbitan Olivate, Sorbitan Palmitate, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Peel Oil, Carbomer, Tromethamine, Ethylhexylglycerin, Adenosine, Sodium Hyaluronate, Pinus Sylvestris Leaf Oil, Myristic Acid, Allantoin Ceramide NP , Madecassoside , Salvia Sclarea (Clary) Oil, Aniba Rosodora (Rosewood) Wood Oil, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil, Butylene Glycol, Centella Asiatica Extract, Coffea Arabica (Coffee) Seed Oil , Asiaticoside , Pentylene Glycol, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Water , Limonene, Linalool, Citral

Dernier(s) article(s) consulté(s)